We acknowledge the Yawuru people,
the traditional owners and custodians of the land
on which we work and learn together.

Broome SHS

Menu

Term Dates

Semester Two 2020
Term 4: Monday 12 October (Students return Tuesday 13 October) – Thursday 17 December

The term dates for students in 2021 are:

Semester One 2021
Term 1: Monday 1 February – Thursday 1 April
   Break Friday 2 April- Sunday 18 April
Term 2: Monday 19 April (Students return Tuesday 20 April) – Friday 2 July
   Break Saturday 3  July – Sunday 18 July

Semester Two 2021
Term 3: Monday 19 July (Students return Tuesday 20 July) – Friday 24 September
   Break Saturday 25 September – Sunday 10 October
Term 4: Monday 11 October – Thursday 16 December

NB: School Development Days (No school for students) in 2021
Term 2: Monday 19 April and Friday 21 May
Term 3: Monday 19 July
Term 4: Friday 17 December